Error processing SSI file




Andrea M. Shea, CFP,®
Financial Advisor
Portfolio Manager
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
600 Superior Ave., 26th & 27th Floor
Cleveland, OH  44114
P:  216-736-2843
F:  216-736-2836
andrea.shea@ubs.com

Barbara Bain
Tax Senior
Zinner & Co LP
29125 Chagrin Blvd., Suite 200
Pepper Pike, OH  44124
216-831-0733 ext 155
216-765-7118 fax
bbain@zinnerco.com
www.zinnerco.com


Robin Baum, CPA
Managing Partner
Zinner & Co LP
29125 Chagrin Blvd.
Pepper Pike, OH  44122
rbaum@zinnerco.com

Robin Baum
440-354-8854
rbn-baum@yahoo.com


Christine Bretz, CPA
Singer, Berger, Press & Co
23500 Mercantile Road, Suite A
Beachwood, OH  44122
216-595-9400
cbretz@sbp-cpas.com


Julie Brouhard, Esq
6480 Rockside Blvd, #300
Independence, OH  44131
216-236-2400
jbrouhard@rayrobcle.com

Katie Bruno
wddonline
330-334-3132
www.wddonline.com
kbruno@wddonline.com

Ruthann Capozzi
Capozzi Design Group
440-287-6858
ruthann@capozzidg.com

Bonny M Carroll
Cash Management Officer
First Federal Lakewood
14806 Detroit Rd.
Lakewood, OH  44107
216-529-2622
216-529-5622 fax
bcarroll@ffl.net


Maryanne Casper
Right Image Marketing 
1109 Wilbert Rd.
Lakewood, OH  
www.rightimagemarketing.com
mcasper@rightimagemarketing.com


Gayle Chillious
President
Caring Transitions
13940 Cedar Rd.
Cleveland, OH  44118
216-339-3787
gchillious@caringtransitions.net


Barbara Comisky
Comsiky Communications 
216-289-0396
info@comiskycommunications,org

Jennifer Corso, Esq
Jennifer Corso Attorney
Jacorso@jennifercorso.com
216-744-4500

Barbara Cottrell
Consultant
216-403-5426
barbaracottrell@gmail.com


Maryanne Crozier
Bertha's  Gallery
berthasgallery@hotmail.com

Linda Cunningham
Maria Heckaman & Assoc.
23210 Chagrin Blvd
Beachwood, OH  44122
216-591-1400
lindar@mariaheckaman.com



Sally Parrino DeAngelo
701 Beta Dr. #27
Mayfield Hts, OH
440-461-0015
www.lakeshoregym.com
lakeshoregym@yahoo.com


Teresa DeChant
DeChant Art Consulting LLC
dechantart@gmail.com
www.dechantart.com
www.linkedin.com/pub/teresa-m-dechant/12/319/792‎



Sara DeFasselle
Dead Tree Photography
P.O. Box 1420
Willoughby, OH  44096
440-951-3233
www.deadtreephotography.com

Sarah Dick,  LMT
216-402-7189
sarahred160@yahoo.com


Marie Mirro Edmonds
Marie Mirro Edmonds Co LPA
807 E Washington Street, Suite 200
Medina, OH  44256
330-725-5297
Fax:  330-722-5932


Patricia Ellins
Personal Trainer
Beyond Fitness
13005 Larchmere Blvd
Shaker Hts., OH 44118
216-229-3149
beyondfitness@att.net

Nikki Evans
Spotlight Writing
nikki@spotlight-writing.com
www.spotlight-writing.com
216-544-0212

Sheryl Felber
Novelis 
Human Resources 
216-598-1957
Sheryl.Felber@novelis.com

Stacy Feiner PsyD
S S & G Parkland
SFeiner@SSandG.com


Anne Owings Ford, Esq
President
Cleveland Metropolitan Bar Association
1375 E. Ninth Street
Cleveland, OH  44114
216-469-2974
aoford@roadrunner.com

Maryann Franey
Keller Williams
216-337-3698


Debra A Girman
Business Banking Officer
First Federal Lakewood
14806 Detroit Ave.
Lakewood, OH  44107
216-529-2633
216-529-5622 fax
dgirman@ffl.net



Jacqueline W. Golar
216-765-0009

Barbara Hajes
Greater Cleveland Construction
1148 Prospect Ave
Cleveland, OH  44115
216-696-3494 ext 303
bhajes@greaterclevecon.com

Marcia Hall
The Bonfoey  Gallery
1710 Euclid Ave
Cleveland,  OH  44115
216-621-0178
mhall@bonfoey.com


Suzanne Hamilton, VP
Commercial Real Estate Sales
Huntington National Bank
Commericial Real Estate
925 Euclid Ave., CM17
Cleveland, OH  44114
216-515-6798 office
216-956-1910 cell
suzanne.hamilton@huntington.com


Veronica Hido
Great Lakes Review
ronihi@sbcglobal.net


Pamula Hultin, Esq
Smith & Hultin LLP
440-247-2640
hultin@smithhultin.com


Mariann Houghton
Walton & Stewart CPA
440-269-1900
www.waltonstewart.com
marion@waltonstewart.com


Lisa Into
Life Leadership Alliance
440-725-0947
lisainto@lifeleadall.com

Paula Jagelewski
Trust Officer
216-252-1292
paulajags@sbcglobal.net


Colette Jones
Salon Owner
jones.logic@gmail.com

Lesley Keller, CPA, MT
Senior Tax Manager
Zinner & Co. LLP
29125 Chagrin Blvd., Suite 200
Cleveland, OH  44122
216-831-0733 ext 154
216-765-7118 fax
lkeller@zinnerco.com
www.zinnerco.com


Ellen Jan Kleinerman
Chagrin Valley Times
440-247-5335

Kathy Kovaic
Blackthorn Studio
216-921-3444
kkovacic@blackthornstudio.com


Denise T. Lavin, CPA, MBA
Tax, Planning & Accounting
23025 Lincolnshire Drive
Bay Village, OH  44140
216-509-6912 (cell)
440-895-0237 - phone
dtlavin@sbcglobal.net

Sally Levine
Levine Architecture & Design
3716 Tolland Rd.
Shaker Hts., OH  44122
216-702-1092
sally@levinea-d.com

Debra Light
Marketing Manager
debbruce@aol.com

Tina Lucas
Lucas Consulting Group
216-406-3146
cmlucas@lucasconsultinggroup.com

​Laura Malone CAP, CEPA
American Endowment Foundation
330-655-7552
lauramalone@aefonline.org

Laurie Malone
Attorney
Malone Mediation  and Law
440-526-6411
lmalone@malonemediationandlaw.com



Debora Majher
Sentry Insurance
debora.majher@sentry.com
216-691-4643


Laura Malone
US Bank
216-475-7812
laura.malone@usbank.com
www.mtg.usbank.com/laura_malonemtg.usbank.com/laura_malone

Martie Matuska
216-292-6110
mabmatuska@sbcglobal.net

Mary Stewart McGovern
Executive Recruiter
440-521-1912
mary@stewartmcgovern.com

Silke Miller
Evolution Health Coaching
253-298-2021
silke@evolutionhealthcoaching.com

Marie (Malou) L. Monago L.L.M
Chief Development Officer
Cleveland Botantical Gardens
11030 East Blvd.
Cleveland, OH  44106
216-707-2805
mmonago@cbgarden.org


Tammy Most
Realty One
440-247-5650
www.realtyone.com/t.most
tmost@adelphia.net

Laura Mutsko
Mutsko Insurance 
38322 Apollo Pkwy, Suite 201
Willoughby, OH  44094
440-951-6200
lmutsko@mutskoinsurance.com

Marilou  (Louie) Myrick
The Stage for Business
216-514-4121
Louie@TheStage1.com
www.TheStage1.com


Kim Nemecek
Marketing 
P K Wadsworth Heating & Cooling
440-248-2110
kim@pkwadsworth.com


Deborah H Niederlander LMT
GreenTree Massotherapy LLC
24300 Chagrin Blvd., Suite 316
Beachwood, OH  44122
216-990-2933


Ann Nevar
Rainbow Babies & Children's Hospital
216-844-6253
ann.nevar@UhHospitals.org

Kathleen Nitschke, Esq
Giffen and Kaminski
1300 East 9th St., Suite 1600
Cleveland, OH  44114
knitschke@thnkgk.com
216-621-5161

Katie O'Toole Smith
Katie the Car Lady
216-857-1540
katie@diamondautolease.com



Ann Paratore
Glenmede 
216-378-2900
ann.paratore@glenmede.com



Vicki Pate, CEO
Lake Geauga Board of Realtors
vmpate@yahoo.com


Shelley Pierce Stronczer
Attorney
440-526-2211
sps@discoverpslaw.com
www.discoverpslaw.com


Gia Raffaele
Cleveland Clinic Foundation
216-738-4872
raff2@prodigy.net


Barbara Reinkoester
Servicemaster
440-974-1441
srveast@ameritech.net


Sybille Schomerus
Compass Cleveland Relocation LLC
216-633-7074
sschomerus@compasscleveland.com
www.compasscleveland.com


Liz Schorgl
Howard Hanna
Cleveland Relocation Team
216-337-1288
elizabethschorgl@howardhanna.com
www.clevelandrelocationteam.com

Lynn B Schwartz, Esq
Morganstern, MacAdams & DeVito Co LPA
623 West St Clair Avenue
Cleveland, OH  44113
216-621-4244
fax:  216-621-2951
lschwartz@mmd-law.com


Holly Selvaggi
American Red Cross
216-431-3767
selvaggih@redcross-cleveland.org



Swagelok
440-649-2768
lynn.shoda@swagelok.com
lasjavas5@aol.com


Barbara J. Smith, Esq.
Smith & Hultin LLP
440-247-2620
www.smithhultin.com
smith@smithhultin.com

Eileen Smotzer
Account Rep/Project Manager
S P Mount Printing Company
1306 E. 55th St.
Cleveland, OH  44103
eileen@spmount.com


Deb Solyan
Iambicchick.com
216-406-1713
www.iambicchick.com


Deborah Stadler
Van Auken Akins Architects LLC
29325 Chagrin Blvd., Suite 205
Cleveland, OH  44122
216-292-9944

Diane Turner
Healthy Alternatives
Certified Nutrition Advisor and Wellness Coach
216-321-9212
cell 216-287-6054
diane@dthealthyalternatives
www.dtheatlthyalternatives.com



Sandra Varelmann, ASID
Weave Ideas
Interior Design
440-840-2726
sandy@weaveideas.com
www.weaveideas.com

Patricia Wade
Vice President
Commercial Lender
Lake  National Bank
pwade@lakenationalbank.com

Kelly Walter
K. W. Consulting , Inc
440-834-0684
kwalter@kwalterconsulting.com

Diane M. Ward
216-397-4272
www.jcu.edu/bursar
ward@jcu.edu

Marilyn Weinke
Paulich Specialties
440-446-1022
mmwink30@aol.com


Victoria Wixey
ViCap LLC
330-962-4675
fax:  330-873-2668
vikw@adelphia.net

Pam Wolf
The Gourmet Nutritionista
216-287-9104
pam@gourmetnutritionista.com


Fran Zettl
United Agencies Group
P.O. Box 822
Willoughby, OH  44096
216-650-1965
fzettl@roadrunner.com